Audrey Le Templier

Nanny, Babysitter, Teacher, Tutor, Coach :) The helper you are looking for!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Whistler, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 30 per hour

Audrey's Bio

Hello! :)

My name is Audrey and I started working with children when I was 14 years old, working in summer camps, coaching track and field and babysitting. Then I became a lifeguard, a tutor and a teacher (I have a bachelor's degree in Education). I have worked in 2 school boards in Montreal and different private (and public schools) before deciding to relocate to Whistler.

I speak French, English and Spanish. I can help with daily life/routine and homework, playing outside, preparing food and eating dinner while chatting in French or driving the children to swimming lessons or anything that you need (that includes meal prep, laundry, etc)!

It would be a pleasure to work as a nanny, babysitter or a tutor here in Whistler!
Let's talk :)

I can't wait to meet your family!

-Audrey LT

P.s: I love sports and being outdoors, I do not smoke and I love animals!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Audrey

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker