Devi Ma

Quality childcare provider in West Vancouver, B,C

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in West Vancouver, BC, Canada

Devi's Bio

Hi, my name is Vanessa. I have been working in childcare/ caregiving for last few years, mostly with children and youth, aged 4 to 19. Enjoy helping out families , with the smooth flow of operations, and working with children / youth . Ideally, in a collaborative / trusting relationship with little supervision. I can guarantee the job gets done well and on time, no need for micro supervision.

Most importantly, that the children are well taken care of, and treated well. I can engage with them or only supervise children’s play, or leave them alone if they need privacy. I like to be a consistent with the parental methodologies to provide continuity to the child/youth. Parents have mentioned that I’m kind, caring, and reliable.

Please note, that I have the necessary paper work to do the job successfully, including: CPR,First aid, responsible adult certificate, criminal record check, clear drivers abstract.
I’m happy to help with light housekeeping duties as time permits, such as: keeping areas tidy, laundry, doing errands, and driving children to different activities.

I’m glad to have developed positive / wonderful relationships with families , and looking forward to my the next adventure.

Age Group

  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Devi

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker