Karime Sabag

Excellent childcare provider available today!

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, Columbia Británica, Canadá

5 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Karime's Bio

Dear Families,
My name is Karime. I am a 25 year-old (female) and I'm from Mexico. My first language is, of course, spanish, and I am also fluent in English, and I know basics of French... I'm an energetic babysitter looking to find a beautiful family in the beautiful Vancouver, I'm a responsible and lovely person with kids and I also can speak Spanish so I'll be happy to teach your kids my language and my beautiful culture. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children for almost 5 years now. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to. I would prefer looking after children aged between 12 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from me as a nanny.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Karime

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker