Kofoworola Bankole


Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

15 - 30 per hour

Kofoworola's Bio

years of experience caring for children of all ages, my area of strength is from 0month to age 5 and presently working with children with special needs. In my previous role as childcare provider/daytime nanny and a pre-school teacher to busy families , I understand how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. As a pre- school teacher for over 8years, I provided fun way of learning for children in ages 18 month to 5years. Tending to children needs individually is a uniquely rewarding experience. I take safety extremely seriously, and as experienced in Montessori. I am willing to learn and be certified in childhood first-aid and CPR. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR

About Kofoworola

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Non-Smoker