Jin Marins

Summer adventures nanny

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

20 - 25 per hour

Jin's Bio

Hello Families,

I have over 10 years' of Nanny experience from raising my siblings to babysitting for teachers and professors and occasionally overnight nanny adventures. My whole life, it has been with Kids and I can proudly say, I am happy that is has been. Kids are a light in my life, they're so pure and innocent, I have a passion to inspire the little ones to teach them about the environment, nature and enjoy the small things in life.

I am Creative, Responsible, Passionate, Open minded nanny with years of caregiving experience. Successfully maintain a safe environment for children while providing fun, imaginative, yet educational activities for children of all ages.
I have experiences in student teaching at various schools, working with students hands on, reading, writing, math, crafts and supervising for school events and field trips.

In addition to my experience and personal qualities, I have a solid educational foundation and a passion for nature and helping developing children understand the beauty of all thats around us by showing love and appreciation for mother nature.

I am a practising Cultural Anthropologist, with an International studies background, experienced working with developing children and skilled in communication and leadership roles and many


Feel free to contact by phone if its easier!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • Early Childhood Educator

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Jin

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker