Olivia Anne Wankling

Part-time or Occasional Childcare Provider

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

20 - 30 per hour

Olivia's Bio

Hello there! I'm Olivia, a nurturing and responsible childcarer based in the general area of UBC, Point Grey, Kitsilano and Kerrisdale. I am currently an undergraduate UBC student studying Music, focusing on Piano and Music Composition. Between coaching youth soccer and babysitting, I have extensive experience working with children from toddler to high school age.

My standard services:
- childcare
- basic housekeeping
- pet care
- basic meal prep
- class 5 drivers license
- first aid and CPR training
- would be willing to get food safe if necessary
- I am fully vaccinated

Other services I can offer:
- beginner to intermediate piano lessons
- beginner to advanced music theory lessons
- beginner lessons on any brass or percussion instrument
- academic tutoring up to grade 12 level (all sciences, maths, English, social studies, etc)

My hourly rate is dependent on what the work will entail, but my basic rate starts at $18/hour. I'm excited to bring my compassionate and attentive approach to your family. I am currently seeking a part-time, live-out position with a loving family. Please feel free to message me to discuss how I can contribute to your household. I can't wait to meet you and your little ones!

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Olivia

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker