Ann Marcoux

Outstanding experience with 0-17 years old children

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

25 - 35 per hour

Ann's Bio

I am a warm and experience educator.
Dear parents,

I have been a Nanny many times a throughout my work history. With my warm approach and personality combine with a passion and extensive experience with children. I have a lot to offer. I also I am double vaccinated.

My expertise includes:

• Nanny experience with children under 6 years old
• School Board as a Sub Teacher and Educator in a Before and After School Program with 4-12 years old
• Coach and Day Camp Counsellor and Activity Counsellor with children of 6-17 years old
• Birth and Postpartum Doula with new born
• Fluent in written and spoken English and French;

It is my belief that these skills and experiences are integral in contributing toward the success of contributing of your children. I hope you will recognize my genuine desire to provide exceptional work from my diverse background experience.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Ann

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker