Michelle Espinoza Monroy

Nanny and Art teacher (craft< painting, drawing)

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

4 years of paid experience

25 - 30 per hour

Michelle's Bio


I am pleased to introduce myself as an experienced caretaker and Art teacher. And I would like to start with a little bit about myself. My name is Michelle, I am 32 years old, and I am from Mexico. I came into Canada 5 years ago and I am a permanent resident of beautiful Canada. :)

Back in Mexico I did offer art classes to kids in a wide range of ages, from 3 - 12 years, also worked as a nanny on several occasions with different families, and I have my degree in the graphic design area.

With my wealth of childcare experience and educational background, I am positive I am a top candidate for taking care of kids. I am prepared to start immediately and would love the opportunity to contribute to a family. I love working with kids and taking care of them. I personally learn a lot from them, and they give me a lot of happiness.

My skills and accomplishments include:
• Cared for a big group of kids, aged 0 12 years old
• Prepared and served meals with balanced nutrition, ensuring food safety.
• Organized fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children’s interest in storytime and planned outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park.
• Spanish lessons

With my experience and skills, combined with my strong initiative and calm head under pressure, I am convinced I would be an excellent nanny for kids. I have a passion for young learners and am ambitious in my goals to be a specialist in early childhood care and education.

Enclosed you can find a pdf with my artwork and also the work we did with beautiful kids during art classes back in Mexico. I would be happy to visit your office for an interview, and I hope to hear back from you soon. Please feel free to contact me at 438 341 8813

Michelle :)

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Homework Help
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Michelle

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker