Kaline Carvalho

Lovely and experient Au Pair

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

1 year of paid experience

10 - 30 per hour

Kaline 's Bio

Hi dear family! I'm Kaline I have 24 years old and I'm graduated in hospital management and in the last semester of biology science. I lived for 1 year in Canada Vancouver to study English at Langara College.
About my experience: I was voluntary at school by helping the teacher to take care and help with homeworkers of most 15 child. I was teacher of karate in a government program called open school to poor child and teenagers
About the expectations from me:
I'll take care your children with love and passion
I can cook for them I can do light housekeeping
Take care your pets

I was helper teacher in a school, so I had so many children into my responsibility I have care of 4 nephews since they are kid-- the respective ae of 7 months.
I would like to become an au pair to grow my life in other country, to have the opportunity to study, to participate into a new family and to know another culture.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Kaline

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker