Daniela Martinez

Full time/ Part-time / On call Nanny


Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

4 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Daniela's Bio

Hi, my name is Daniela, I’m an enthusiastic, hardworking individual ready to find a family I fit in. I’m willing to care for their children full time or part time. I recently moved to Vancouver to improve my English but also I want to keep working in what I love most, kids. I consider myself an active, sweet and kind girl. I have fallen in love with this city. It seems perfect to be able to do outdoor activities and appreciate what the world gives you, nature. Another passion I have is to make crafts; this way the children and I have fun and learn new things about each other. To be honest, I've always had a lot of bonding with the children. I love seeing how much they can teach you and how much you can teach them about the things they like etc.
I feel it is a reciprocal job, where both learn new things every day about each other. Throughout my entire life I have always spent time taking care of the young ones in my entire family and also with the families I cared for. Hopefully, I want to stay in Vancouver for at least one year. I live in Downtown, so I can move around the city perfectly. I have references of families that I have worked for if you need more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Daniela

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker