Bibi Z.

Full Time Experienced Childcare Provider!

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Bibi's Bio

Hello parents!

My name is Lina and I have had the privilege of taking care of children for the past 11 years. Childcare has been a very rewarding and not to mention joyous part of my life, as I have myself raised four children of my own who are now all grown up and flourishing in society. Taking care of children of diverse backgrounds and personalities has been truly amazing and I am more than happy to continue this journey.

As a childcare worker, I completely understand the difficulty of affording a childcare provider and I have been open to negotiating hourly rates with parents who have had difficulty with affordability. So, please feel free to let me know!

A part of my job is also preparing breakfast, lunch, and dinner for children. Usually, I familiarize myself with the child's favorite foods and try adding a healthy twist to it! Also, I am comfortable with housekeeping and making sure the child attends any activities they are enrolled in. I do not drive, however, I am open to using public transit to take children and pick them up. I must say I have become quite an expert in using public transit over the years!

As a childcare worker, my goal is to ensure the child feels comfortable and is able to enjoy their time while caring for them. Usually, I take kids to the playground at the local park or read to them; Having kids staying inside and glued to the television is something that I don't encourage except on cold rainy days!

Please let me know if you are interested! (Email is most convenient) [email protected]

Looking forward to hearing from you,


Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Bibi

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker