Jamie R McKeague

F/T Long-Term Super Nanny For Hire!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Jamie's Bio

Hello, my name is Jamie. I am 31 years old, and have been providing childcare, off and on, for over 10 years (Ages 0-11 years).

I have experience as a Live Out Nanny, as a Daycare Supervisor, Babysitter and Aunty.

I have First Aid, CPR, Clean Drivers Abstract, Reliable Car, Recent Criminal Record Check, and great references!

About me: I have my BFA in Art Studio and plan to add the Bachelor's of Education on to my degree in 2022 to be a school teacher! I want to work as a full time nanny until then for job related experience in the field. I am currently gaining my Teaching English as a Foreign Language Certificate (TEFL) and will be teaching English online on weekends (I hope to travel the world some day with my teacher's degree)

Nanny Plan:
I would bring your children to play groups and programs, local farms, parks for picnics, Lynn Valley, Aquarium, Science World and the beach. I love to keep children engaged in creative ways during our time together with songs, activities, arts and crafts and exploring nature.

Availability: I am available to start as soon as Feb 24, and am hoping to be with the family long term (1-2 years) I have a flexible schedule, and am open to days of the week varying within this full time position.

I am professional, reliable, creative, energetic and creative and think I would be a great match for a family who is looking for a Full Time, Long Term Nanny!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Jamie

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker