Matthew Bradsher

Experienced Male Childcare Provider Available Today

Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 30 per hour

Matthew's Bio

Hello, My name is Matthew. I have over fifteen years of childcare experience if you count my years as a parent, not including my own children, I have around ten years of childcare and education experience. This experience has taken many different forms - everything from being a lead preschool teacher, mentor to at risk youth, Sunday School teacher, nanny, baby-sitter, and play-date facilitator with my own children. I am very patient and have a compassionate and gentle demeanor that children respond well to. I am always happiest when I am caring for and engaging with children. I have a post-graduate degree and am pursuing a career in a field where I will need additional for a couple more years, so I am available to consider longer term assignments as well. My education and experience with my own learning allows me to do some tutoring, literacy preparedness, and many other types of supplemental forms of in home learning. I have a bachelor's degree in fine arts, and love to make art with children, and can facilitate fun and engaging crafts and art projects for many different age levels.

Skills & Services

  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping

About Matthew

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Non-Smoker