Ximena Rosas Gómez

Experienced full-time Nanny

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Ximena's Bio

Hi my name is Ximena, I’m from Mexico and I’m 19 years old.
I’m looking for a family in downtown Vancouver. I have 4 years of experience with kids, 3 in Mexico and 1 in Vancouver. If you are looking for a responsable, funny, energetic and trustworthy nanny then we can be a good match!
I love kids! I used to work at an English academy as a teacher in Mexico for 1 year and I use to babysit as well for other 2 years, I love to do art activities, read, go for walks, indoor and outdoor activities and so many other things! I was living in downtown Vancouver for a year and due to Coronavirus I had to go back to Mexico but I’ll be back in Vancouver by April. I’m also looking for a sponsor and a long term job, my idea is to stay in Vancouver and study college after/during the sponsor.

I have local references!! and I’ll be available Monday-Friday, please contact me if you have any questions or doubts
+52 1 33 39 69 43 26
[email protected]

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Ximena

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker