Brenna Weber

Experienced babysitter/nanny in downtown Vancouver

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Brenna's Bio

Hi there! My name is Brenna, I’m 26 years old, and I’ve been a babysitter/nanny on and off for the past 10 or so years. I have a lot of experience working and volunteering with children, including my work as a childhood educator, and developing/facilitating kids camp programs. I am a recent graduate from a Counselling & Life Coaching program, and while I do work in this field as well as childhood education, I still leave time for childcare on the side. I bring updated first aid/CPR training, FoodSafe certification, babysitters course certification, years of experience, kindness and empathy, patience, a playful energy, and a passion for working with kids! My availability is mostly for afternoons, evenings and weekends at this time, but please feel free to inquire for specific and last minute requests. Looking forward to speaking with you and/or meeting with you and your family!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Brenna

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker