Kelvin Jaydan Chui Chui

excellent provider

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Kelvin's Bio

i have work training leadership experience for couples summer for city of burnaby recreation complex with early child hood to early school ages kids, including kiwasa neighbour hood house east vancouver non profit partner with city of vancouver, i have done pass 3 reference check complete can be prove at work site program supervisor to start as a program leader, pass criminal record check be done up to date, en roll to early childhood education course at vancouver community college, british columbia recreation parks and association high five phcd certified to training multi sport activity leadership, stander fist aid aed cpr level c be done up to date,like to play fun multi sports games with childrens, art work,craft, drawing, painting, morning circles times, classroom activity, musical chairs, indoor play and out door play depending on weather, out trip planing, experience or reference can be give during the interview or staff training orientation if needed, have optional add on license to support infant toddler special need, license certified to childcare training practice 500 hours to graduate in the early childhood education full 5 years licensed up to date

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Kelvin

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Non-Smoker