Romane Durieux

Excellent Childcare Provider - Available asap, anytime


Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

10 - 15 per hour

Romane's Bio

Hi everyone,

My name is Romane, I'm a 26 years old girl from France. I just arrived in Vancouver with my boyfriend, we want to live here a while to improve our English and discover this side of the country. I am very dynamic and love to play, cook, bake, craft etc. I can also help with other chores in the house like cleaning and do the laundry.

I have a lot of experience in child care because during my studies, I've always looked after children in order to help funding my studies. I took care of children aged 6 months to 13 years, and it was always a lot of fun. The last experience I had is in Saltspring Island, a family with 4 children (8, 5 and 3 years old twins).

I have a master's degree in International Law & Humanitarian action, and a first aid training provided by the French Red Cross.

I hope you'll be interested in meeting me, and wish you a good day! I don't have a canadian phone number yet but you can contact me on whatsapp: +33625092427


Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Romane

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Non-Smoker