Lorna

Child Care/ Nanny/Bb sitting

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

8 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Lorna's Bio

Lorna's Bio

Hello, My name is Lorna, Filipina and currently residing in Vancouver, BC. who will be working in Child care for the past 8 years.
I am a mature andnon smoking woman. I have a passuon working with young children age from new born and older. I love working with children, helping children develop and grow into positive and intelligent human beings.
I currently nanny fulltime, works 5 days and 40hrs a week monday to friday. We love to get outside and be active, as well as enjoy visits to the library, attend story time, read books, play gym and local parks and attend some programs.
Psychiatric Nurse background back home and abroad with 20yrs of experienced in Hospital.
It seems like the right fit for your family, please do not hesitate to cotact me for more information.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you and best regards,
Lorna

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Lorna

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker