Adrianna Greenman

Caring nanny with experience and diploma

Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

8 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Adrianna 's Bio

My name is Adrianna, and I am looking to work in a nanny/helper setting. I am located in Delta, but I have a reliable vehicle and know my way around Vancouver. I have worked in various child care settings, including schools and licensed daycares for over 9 years. I have experience with all ages, I have been a Nanny for 2 loving families over the last 3 years. I am a reliable, patient, kind and energetic person. I am extremely flexible with working days and hours. I am always open to discussing compensation with the employer, I like to get a feel for what they believe is a fair wage based off the work description and my qualifications and experience!

I recently just stepped away from a nanny position I had in NY and I am back in BC. I also hold a diploma in Child and Youth Care counselling as well as other certifications such as crisis intervention and first aid/CPR. I have a great resume and references which are available upon request. I am available to start ASAP.

Thank you.
Adrianna

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR

About Adrianna

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Non-Smoker