Juliana Flores Laprano

Brazilian Nanny - Motivated - happy - full time - living in Canada for 5 years

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

5 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Juliana's Bio

I'm a person who loves working with children, I have a positive attitude, and I believe that we can make any situation better! I'm patient, flexible, energetic and always have a way of holding the kids' attention and taking care of unforeseen situations! I don't have children and I can dedicate myself 100% to my career. My only challenge is that English is not my first language. However, because I have worked in schools and I really enjoy playing with children, getting their attention, I am very careful with all stages of child development.

I'm looking for a family where I can develop my knowledge, be trained according to the needs of the environment, because I believe that each family has a special requirement regarding the care of the home and the child. And I am totally open to understanding and providing the necessary care that different families seek to provide the best environment in their home.

I am 32 years old, I have been married for 5 years (the same time I lived in Canada), I have worked in schools with children aged 6 - 9 years. And in Canada I was a babysitter for some time for Brazilian families.

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • Early Childhood Educator

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Juliana

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker