Barbara Daniele Casonato

Au pair Application


Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

1 year of paid experience

25 - 50 per hour

Barbara Daniele's Bio

Hi Dear Future host Family!

My name is Barbara and I am 28 years old, I'm au pair in Netherlands until February 2017 and would like to have this amazing experience again and will be wonderful to know another culture, live in a new place and learn a new language.

I am taking care of two boys, they're kind, obey me and we respect each other. On my schedule I cook dinner for all the family, do laundry, tidy the kitchen and kids room.

I consider myself easy going, responsible and organized, I like to travel, hang out with my friends, reading, listening music, watch movie, dancing and cycling.

I believe everything we do will one day come back to us, whether if it is good or bad. So I try to do my best and send a positive energy back to the world with good feelings.

I love learning new things, and I am a fast learner, I know how the family environment works, but each country, each place has a different culture and I know it is important to pay attention to the each detail.

If you would like to know me better please send me a message and we can Skype and have a good conversation.

Have a nice day,
Bárbara Casonato

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Nanny
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Barbara Daniele

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker