Nikki Liang

Attentive, active and energetic nanny!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Nikki's Bio

Hi there, I am a 24 year old student living in Vancouver with 2 years of paid childcare experience and 5 years of volunteer childcare experience at a community centre. I am currently attending BCIT working towards a Project Management Certificate. I live in the Mount Pleasant area and know the neighbourhood fairly well. I am active, out-going and make healthy food choices. My interests include architecture, sports, playing the piano and cooking (I can prepare delicious, healthy meals for your child if necessary) and most important of all, I love caring for kids. I understand the importance of a child's development when they are at a young age. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to contact me.


Nanny Experience:

Duration: 2 years
# of children, age(s): 2 children, 5 and 7 years old at the time
Hours: morning drop off, 3pm-8pm on school days, 11-8pm during summer time
Facility type: in-home, live-out

Responsibilities:
- housework (laundry, dishes, general cleaning)
- prepping snacks and small meals (keeping in mind allergies)
- taking kids to hockey practice (full gear dress up and down)
- various sport practices
- school drop off and pick up
- to and from summer camps at UBC
- outings on days with free time
- homework help (grammar, math, science projects)
- bedtime (bath and reading)

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Nikki

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker