Jimena Castro

Aswome Nanny Available Today

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

1 year of paid experience

15 - 25 per hour

Jimena's Bio

Hi families! My name is Jimena, I'm a 19 year old student from Mexico. I've worked as a babysitter back in Mexico on occasional nights (ages 1 and 4), I also worked in a Kumon center with kids ages 2 to 17 years old. I've been working here as a nanny for the past three months with an amazing family with two kids (4 and 7). I'm an easy going person who loves crafting, cooking, learning, and helping. I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing with my pets, camping, dancing, hanging out with my friends, and spendind time with my family. I like to travel, walk, go to the beach, go to the park, etc. I'm a really active persone who is always looking for something to do. I speak fluent english, spanish and italian.
The family I'm working with right now would only need me Thursdays and Fridays from now on so I'm available every other days. My phone number is +52 1 3335772972. I hope to hear from you soon!

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Jimena

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker