Lexie Johnson

14 yrs Experienced Nanny; clean drivers abstract & criminal record clean done; CPR/1st Aid & more

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Vancouver, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 25 per hour

Lexie's Bio

Hi, my name is Bella and I am looking for a childcare/housekeeper position in Vancouver.

I am way over-qualified with a PhD in child psychology, a real bargain for you! I love this work as I also have a nutritional consulting business online that I will build slowly to retire with in the future... and I always put your needs first!

For now... you can be my family as my own 7 kids grew up & went far away!

I've taught children Dance, drama, modelling, vocal, Suzuki violin/piano & I've home-schooled &/or tutored many of the kids I've cared for. Many got scholarships (one just got into Harvard)

I'd love to send you my resume & glowing references from 14 years of happy families & clean houses!
Please dont let my education & qualifications scare you away... it's a Bonus for you & exactly what I want for the next few years
.
I'm a workaholic; dont party, drink, do drugs or get into trouble!
Live out is preferred as I live with an amazing WORKaholic man who adores me (but occasional overnights can happen sometimes!)... and hours & times & fees are flexible.

It's more important to find the right match for both of us, than anything else.

Give me a try & be happily at ease with a clean home & happy polite kids who look forward to spending time with you when I go home. Sometime I have a vehicle too)

I've looked after all age groups but love age 3 and up so we can truly communicate. Babies are adorable & I have extensive experience with newborns through teens, too. And I've worked with autistic, diabetic & other illnesses as well I'm a nutritional consultant with great meal prep/cooking skills!
Warmly Mary Poppins / Nanny Bella aka Lexie

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator

About Lexie

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker