Cindy Miller

Professional Canadian Nanny Available

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Surrey, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Cindy's Bio

My name is Cindy and I currently work for 2 families (morning family 3 years, afternoon family 6 years) in the Kitsilano area. As my morning job is about to come to an end as the children are about to start kindergarten, I am looking for a new family. I have commuted from Surrey to Kitsilano for the past 6 years and would now like to find something closer to home.

Children are my specialty and it gives me great pleasure to help them develop as little people. I engage in all the important fundamentals, love, nurturing, development, and most of all a happy, positive atmosphere, where play and learning is a fun thing. I facilitate trips to the library, park, zoo, play dates with friends, crafts at home, story telling, making cookies etc.

I am a kind caring, mature single lady, totally trustworthy and truly love children. I am experienced with all ages, babies too. I have over 15 years experience and am very good at what I do!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision

About Cindy

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker