Julie Gris

Mature Career Nanny and Grandmother

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Surrey, BC, Canada

15 - 25 per hour

Julie's Bio

I am a young at heart Grandma with lots of experience, energy and enthusiasm. I truly love what I do and look forward to meeting kids of all ages. I am an animal lover and enjoy watching children explore and discover the beauty of nature.
I have worked for an Vancouver On call Agency for 10+ years and have cared for newborns, twins and all ages to 16 years old. I have a current Criminal Record Check and Emergency Child Care and CPR.
I currently live in Surrey and own horses and dogs. I like a relaxed, casual lifestyle and having fun outdoors.
I believe a positive attitude and cheerful outlook helps to create harmony and mutual respect to work and grow in partnership with families. I strive to establish a safe, fun and nurturing environment for children to explore and learn. My ability to engage various age groups and work cooperatively with parents and teachers provides a supportive and caring atmosphere for each child in my care.
I enjoy working as a Nanny because it provides me with many opportunities to meet and work with children and families.
Regards and good luck in your search.
Julie

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Julie

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker