Mike campbell

I'll be your kids next best friend

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Seattle, WA, United States

10 years of paid experience

10 - 10 per hour

Mike's Bio

I am a guy 38 20+ years 12 paid experience
Looking after boys girls and intersex children of all ages from 1 to 14 with special needs kids including add adhd and autism im kid trained in cpr and 1st aid i was a swim coach and a body guard i am allergy concious and can use a epi pen worked with abuse cases also of all types and even non abused sexuly active children as young as 5 years old as a openminded guy i seem to get the projects that are not in the realm of normal sometimes I spent 9 years in Texas before going to las Vegas
I spent 16 years in Las vegas watching so many kids I stopped counting after 200 including  the best kids to some of the worst I've  had like 7 yr old cigarette smokers and 8 yr old drinkers and the 10 yr old girl that tried to force me to have sex with her  that last one was the last job I took in Las Vegas took a year off after that got married had a son both died on my birthday 2 years ago then I went to Huston Texas bought a house with the life insurance and lost it to hurricane harvey only a week after then went to Seattle Washington  because my friend said I was going to have work so I got to Seattle and my friends job didn't come through so I was staying on his couch until he found a girlfriend now im out on the street hoping for a Chance to prove myself yet again
Update got a live in job the parents are junkies I am not getting paid I don't get to eat there i sleep in a tent on the back porch with the kid to keep him away from the meth sMoke I can't shower there or do laundry I can't turn them in yet because the I'll be totally homeless I can't do it this time of year in seattle outside so I'm hoping for a way out with some better people and praying every night someone will take me away from all this yet another update the family Ilyich I was working for are now I jail and there boy was taken by the state now im back on the street again

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Mike

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker