Kaleigh Kachmar

ECE certified care for your babies!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

4 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Kaleigh's Bio

Hello! I am looking in the for wonderful children to spend some of my free time with and to make some extra cash to pay down my student loans quicker!

I have an Early Childhood Education certificate with specialties in special needs and infants. I would be comfortable taking care of children with various extra needs, however my professional experience in that department is limited. I do have lots of experience with newborn all the way into teens, and then around there they stop needing me :(

I am available some weeknight evenings, most Fridays during the day and night, and most weekends. I live in Port Coquitlam but I do drive and for the right fit and if it’s regular and fits both our schedules I wouldn’t mind travelling a bit. I’m used to it as I nanny 4 days a week in Vancouver.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Kaleigh

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker