Sonia El youssfi

Little wings family childcare.

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in North Vancouver, BC, Canada

6 years of paid experience

10 - 15 per hour

Sonia's Bio

Hello,
my name is Sonia, I'm caregiver (childcare provider) I have a 5.9 years old and a 1.6 year old daughters.
I have more than 6 years childcare experience, running a family childcare in my home with childcare first aid, AED, CPR certificate, GOOD BEGINNINGS family daycare certificate, clear criminal record check, I'm registered with CCRR (north shore child care resource and referral). Certificate from the doctor showing that I'm obtained to run family day care.
My full parent package is available if you are interested. I can email it to you. So you can have all the info that you might need to know about me and about my place.
Daily activities with triple stroller for children, drop in strong start program, library, parks; provide two healthy snacks and lunch (home/hand made).
Age between 5 months TO 5.5 years old.
I have Two full time spots available starting immediately (any time).
My hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Mon To Fri, With flexibility.

I live in Lonsdale @ Keith Rd
I have my wonderful references available as well upon request.
If you have any questions or need any information you can contact me.

Thank you,
Sonia.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Meal Preparation
  • Drive Children
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Sonia

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Non-Smoker