Shelbey Osborne

25 Year Old Female looking to be a Casual Sitter

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in New Westminster, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

Shelbey's Bio

My name is Shelbey. I am 25 years old. I greatly enjoy spending time with children. I would love the opportunity to work with children again and aide in any house hold needs you need a hand working with. I am a very easy-going, hard worker. I work a full-time job, Monday-Friday 830-4pm, and am looking to be an on-call sitter for times that work outside of my work hours.

Babysat an only child from age 5 - 9 through out high school.
Have spent a lot of time helping take care of my nephew since he was a newborn. I am very fond of children and enjoy interacting with them and helping their skills develop.
I have my license and own my own vehicle and have no problem with transportation.
I have just completed my level 1 first aid recently.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask!

** Please only reach out if you are looking for a casual sitter weekdays after 4pm or weekends. Thank you :)

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Shelbey

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker