Nelia Miranda Campos


Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Moncton, NB, Canadá

4 years of paid experience

10 - 20 per hour

Nelia's Bio

My name is Nelia, I am from Brazil and am 31 years old. I am a teacher and I work in a bilingual school during the English immersion in Kindergaten 4 and 1st grade classes. From 2013 to 2016 I worked as an Au Pair and nanny in US, it was an amazing experience and I have good recomendation letters from my former boss. Also, I worked as a daycare volunteer teacher in a place for kids in need prior the American experience. I love to be around children and really have some strong skills to take care of them. When I am working I like to get the little ones involved with some art crafts, or sports, or reading, or some type of activity which they can enjoy. I think it is really important work with discipline but also with affection and love. I intend to go live in Canada to get part of the Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program. I think I have all of the skills to fit in this program and working taking care of your treasures could make this planing possible. Please, feel free to email me asking about more information and I will be plesure to let you know me better.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Nelia

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker