karoline flores

Babysitter services :)

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

5 years of paid experience

10 - 15 per hour

karoline's Bio


My name is Karoline , im a science student at Douglas college. im 21 years old and from venezuela.i am very patient, loooove crafting.
i have been babysitter basically my whole life because since my baby brother was born i took up on the responsibility of taking care of him because i genually enjoy kids. then when i relocated myself to British Columbia i started to babysit for families friends from my host family and ended up being their babysitter for their nights out and days free. i have all the references whom's kids I've taken care off.also i have very flexible schedule as i am a full time student and want this as a side activity that allowed me save up to bring my little brother here with me.
i understand how complicated and difficult finding the right fit for your family , and your little one must be as me i would be extremely picky if i was a mother myself, however im willing to set up a meeting before hand for so you have the chance to meet me in person and see if i would be the god fit you your family.

Hope hearing from you very soon
love ,
Karoline :)

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About karoline

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker