Joy Scott

Superstars Daycare


Looking for families in Langley Township, BC, Canada

3 years of paid experience

40 - 45 per hour

Joy's Bio

My name is Joy Scott and I'm currently accepting full-time care. My full-time daily rate is $45, which includes meals & milk. I don't charge more for diapered children and I offer flexible hours. I live 3 streets away from Dorothy Peacock school/park, so I walk up there daily for drop off & pick up. If the weather permits we stay and play as well. I'm also be available for Pro-D days, vacation breaks, & holidays.
I have 20 hours of child care certification, 20 Responsible Adult Course, emergency first aid, AED, and CPR certified, fully insured, and have criminal background check. I will provide an educational and play based program. Learning through play, a large variety of books for all ages, crafts suitable for all ages, puzzles, blocks, train table, and safe toys for all ages. I have a water table, outside toys, 2 slides, a teeter-totter, playhouse, and a 12 X 9.5 enclosed trampoline outside (only with parents written permission and 1 child at a time).
I have 2 Chihuahua dogs (5 lbs each). My dogs are very friendly and good with children. I keep them kenneled during daycare hours since they are excitable.
*Peanut friendly house*
*Must have all vaccinations with proof*

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years

Skills & Services

  • Daycare
  • Crafts
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Joy

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker