Courtney Heard

Trustworthy loving Nanny Available

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Langley, BC, Canada

4 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Courtney's Bio

Hi! my name is Courtney, I am a very mature 22 year old, looking to take on part time care of children in the mornings/throughout the day. I have just re certified my first aid and CPR. And I am also an approved childcare provider through the ministry of children. My family fosters which requires me to have a criminal background check annually as well. I work part time auxillary for the Township of Langley and am in a position of trust within the township which also required an annual criminal background check. My schedule is up in the air however I know what my shifts are months ahead of time. I have nannied since I was 18 years old and before that I babysat quite regularly for family and family friends. I have a brother 6 years younger than me so I've been looking after him by myself since I was 10 so my parents didn't have to pay for daycare. I am extremely reliable, honest, and make sure that your children will always be loved and cared for up to the highest degree possible while you are away at work.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Courtney

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker