Tori Kell

Experienced SAHM seeking 1-2 more children to care for!

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Langley, BC, Canada

5 years of paid experience

10 - 20 per hour

Tori 's Bio

Hi my name is Tori, i'm 27 years old, located in willoughby, walnut grove Langley. I am a stay at home mom of 2 children, a 3.5 year old girl and 8 month old son. I love being at home and raising my own children, also having them interact with others is a major plus! We love doing crafts, painting, colouring, fun activities and if it's nice outside we will walk 2 minutes to a huge field with 3 playgrounds! I am currently providing childcare for two other children, a 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl. I have been caring for them for just over a year now, some months part time/some full time. I am currently seeking 1-2 more children for after school care or full time child care. I know childcare is expensive so I can accommodate to your needs, if reasonable. I have exceptional references, clean drivers abstract and will provide criminal reference documents if requested!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Tori

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker