Alyscia Teljeur

Experienced Caregiver Available

Babysitter • Daycare

Looking for families in Langley, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

10 - 15 per hour

Alyscia's Bio

Hello parents,
My name is Allie and I am 29 years old. I have a seven year old and am almost one year old. I have many years experience watching multiple children at a time as well as nannying. At one point I had a job being a nanny for 7 children (all of which were siblings). One of the little blessings of a child had autism and downs syndrome so that came with many challenges at times. But I always gave it my best and was actually able to help the little boy take steps forward with many challenges. I make it one of my biggest goals to give the children I care for a nurturing and loving environment. I make it a point to do many educational activities but also have fun too. I live on acreage which means there's lots of room to run and play outside (always supervised of course!). I am available for childcare from 6am to 6pm. If you would like to contact me to get together for a meeting and see if it would be a good fit for your child or children feel free to email me and we can take it from there. Look forward to hearing from you loving parents.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Crafts
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Alyscia

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker