Olivia

Energetic and experienced lower mainland babysitter/nanny!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Langley, BC, Canada

5 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Olivia's Bio

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am finishing up my first year at Dalhousie University. I'm searching for a live-out nanny position from the end of April to September in the Vancouver/lower mainland/Fraser Valley area. I am a young, patient, and energetic young woman with a passion for children. I am incredibly flexible and able to work anytime! :)


I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, I have my own car and a valid drivers license. I am able to meal prep (I love to cook!) and I am confident that I will be able to take care and entertain your children throughout the summer while completing household tasks and chores. I have vast experience in childcare, having been babysitting since I was thirteen years old, and have experience with toddlers and multiples! I will be completing my full CPR and first aid certificate in April and will be home and ready to work in May.

Feel free to contact me with any questions anytime!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Olivia

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker