Leah Scully

Babysitter / Nanny available Part time.

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Langley, BC, Canada

4 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Leah's Bio

My name is Leah, I'm 20.
I'm currently working full time as a Nanny Monday - Friday. I take care of a little boy aged 12 months and a little girl that's 22 months.
I recently qualified as a Maternity Care Assistant (MCA). I worked in The National Maternity Hospital as part of my work experience. I worked one on one with the new parents and their new borns. I loved this as I helped the new parents bathe their babies correctly and assisted them with feeding as so on.

I am trained in Adult & Paediatric First Aid and CPR.

Also as part of my Leaving Certificate Exams I took a subject known as LCVP and I did work experience in the local primary schooo working alongside junior infants and their Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

I've travelled a lot. I've been to ; The UK, Spain, France , Cyprus , Switzerland , USA and The Canary Islands.

I currently own a German Shepard dog and a cat. I am comfortable around all animals.
My hobbies include Dog walking , baking and arts and crafts.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Crafts
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Leah

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker