Bianca Dixon

Wonderful Childcare Provider

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Kalamazoo, MI, USA

5 years of paid experience

10 - 15 per hour

Bianca's Bio

Hello my name is Bianca Dixon and I am a 20 year old student at Western Michigan University. I am currently majoring in Child and Family Development and a minor in Entrepreneurship. Once I graduate I plan to find a career being a director at a childcare center. I have plenty of experience with children, from in-home care to professional care in a child care center. I am willing to work around your schedule to get the best care for your children. I am willing to drives down transport your children to different places as need, I do have my own car. I am willing to grow and learn new things all while helping your children do the same. I have worked in child care centers back at home and I am willing to expand my skills an start some in home sitting as well. I am currently first aid and CPR certified. I look forward to having fun with your children and going out on different adventures, as long as its okay with you. I have had a passion for children my entire life and I love the impact that they leave on me. I believe that children are our future and the way that they grow up and the care they receive will be vital in the future. I love the outdoors when it is warm outside. I look forward to going on walks, going to the park, going to the zoo and much more. I also am a big fan of reading with children, learning new things at such a young age is vital and helps build knowledge for children to know later in life. I look forward to possibly hearing from you and becoming your baby sitter!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Early Childhood Educator

About Bianca

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Has Own Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker