Luisa Bravo

Creative and funny Nanny with flexible hours

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Delta, Columbia Británica, Canadá

15 - 20 per hour

Luisa's Bio

Hello, I'm Luisa. I'm living in Delta, British Columbia. I'm skilled at caring for infants, primary school aged children, and I have plenty of experience with housekeeping, meal prep, and pet care.

I have teaching experience. I was an English teacher in preschool and primary in my country for 3 years and I love being a teacher, for me it is the most beautiful way to connect with children.

I have a degree in Physiotherapy and this career has helped me to be more patient and kind with the needs of others and the benefits of movement.

I'm a cheerful, reliable, and caring person, and I'm passionate about taking care of children. I'm a great listener, and a patient problem solver. I'm also a good cook, and I love to help out with housekeeping.

• I am a woman with a high sense of responsibility.
• I adapt easily to my environment.
• I am a hard worker with no fear of getting my hands dirty!

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • Early Childhood Educator


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Luisa

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker