marlene hocevar

I am looking for a fun family that I can be a part of while Mommy and Daddy are working

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Coquitlam, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

25 - 25 per hour

marlene's Bio

Hi ,
I have many years of experience looking after children from new born and up including raising my now grown son. I used to run my own in home day care for a few years and I have been a live in nanny for two different families and Most recently I was a nanny for the last two years to a six yr old special needs child and his 4 yr old sister. I love kids and enjoy taking them on outings by walking, transit or if you have a car to provide. I love to attend play groups or strong starts programs or the library with the kids or to a local park, I have even known to take kids on adventures to the airport on the Canada line lol I have a clean driving and criminal . record . I do believe in good manners and will practice this with the child always. I am a real fun but can be firm when needed. I am also very safety conscious. If you want a great nanny that is honest and flexible send me a message I am your gal!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Special Needs
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About marlene

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker