Nikki Veiserova

Aupair/Babysitter/Nanny from Monday to Friday (every day)

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Coquitlam, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Nikki's Bio

Hello my future family.
My name is Nikki and I am 25 years old. I live in Litovel in Czech Republic. I have long brown hair and green eyes.
I have experience with children at home. I have two brothers. The first brother is 22 years old and he is studying on University, legal specialization. The second brother is 6 years old, that I have to take care since birth.
I was too aupair in USA from March 2017 to March 2018, one year. Specifically, Atlanta (Alpharetta). I cared about two boys.
Parents work so they do not have much time to worry. My father is a technician and my mother is a saleswoman.
I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing.
I passed the driving test in 14.12.2011. I drive often when I'm taking a little brother to the kindergarten. :)
Take me and you will not regret it! :)
If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me. :)
I looking family somewhere around Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam/Port Coquitlam, Anmore, Port Moody and next

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Nikki

  • Will care for up to 3 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker