Lauren Duffy

Fun-loving, and caring nanny looking for a Family in Calgary starting in May/June 2023

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Calgary, AB, Canada

6 years of paid experience

10 - 20 per hour

Lauren's Bio

Hey, my name is Lauren, I am 20 years old and am moving from England next year. I hope to find a full-time or part-time nanny position in Calgary, Alberta. I am looking to start in May or June 2023 and until November 2023.

I have 6 years of experience working within various childcare settings and am looking to branch out into nannying. Including nursery settings, holiday camps and as a qualified swimming instructor. I have worked with children of all ages, from 6 months old to 12 years.

Working with children is my passion and I would love to find a great family to nanny for. I am a very attentive, caring and responsible individual. will take care of facilitating educational activities, reading books, going on trips out, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have a driver's license and am paediatric first aid qualified.

I would love to hear from any families, don't hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any questions!

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Lauren

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker