Veronica Papalia

Reliable Child Care available in South Burnaby

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Burnaby, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 30 per hour

Veronica's Bio

Hello parents,

My name is Veronica I am 28 years old. I am a non smoker, I love dogs, baking, cooking and I have a passion for providing child care. I am flexible with my schedule. I have my food safe certificate and went to school at VCC for culinary and patisserie arts.

I have provided care for over 10 years for children ages 3 months to 12 years and older. I have experience with multiples as well as twins.

Duties included:
*Day trips
*Family meal prep, Breakfast, lunch, dinner
*Bottle feedings
*Diaper changes
*Potty training
*Baithing and preparing children for bed
*School drop off and pick up
*Administered daily medication/allergy medication
*Read, played and did arts and crafts, home work to keep children occupied
*light house cleaning, keeping work area tidy and clean

If you are interested in employing me I can provide excellent references and an updated criminal record check. **(Criminal record check will be paid for by employer as long as it is clear)** I would love to meet you to see if I am a good fit for your family.

**I am looking for full time, part time and occasional work in highgate village area/Edmonds skytrain** I dont drive so location of care will have to be with in walking distance or transit accessible.

Thank you for your time,Hope to talk soon

Sincerely Veronica

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

About Veronica

  • Will care for up to 1 child
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker