Veronica Papalia

Reliable Child Care available in Highgate Village!!

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Burnaby, BC, Canada

10 years of paid experience

20 - 30 per hour

Veronica's Bio

Hello parents,

My name is Veronica I am 27 years old. I live with my fiancé in an apartment in Burnaby.I have provided care for over 10 years for children ages 3 months to 12 years and older.

If overnight stays is what you are looking for we have a pull out couch we can set up for that. Meeting my fiancé Carlos before an overnight stay Would be preferred so you can feel comfortable with your decision of having your children in our care!

I am flexible with my schedule. I can also prepare dinner or school lunches. I have my food safe certificate and went to school at VCC for culinary and patisserie arts. I am also a Non-smoker and don’t have pets, but I am comfortable taking care of dogs. I do not drive so location of care will have to be with in walking distance or transit accessible.

If you are interested in employing me I can provide excellent references and an updated criminal record check. **($75 Criminal record check will be paid for by employer as long as it is clear)** I would love to meet you to see if I am a good fit for your family.

**I am looking for part time work as well as occasional work in highgate village area/Edmonds skytrain**

Thank you for your time,Hope to talk soon

Sincerely Veronica

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years
  • 12+ years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Veronica

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker