Raven Murray

Experienced childcare provider

Babysitter • Nanny

Looking for families in Burnaby, BC, Canada

6 years of paid experience

15 - 20 per hour

Raven's Bio

Hello,
My name is Raven and I am 21. I have lots of experience caring for children. My experience includes babysitting, working and volunteering at children daycares, as well as part time care for my boyfriends one and a half year old.
Ideally I am looking for a position where I can care for children helping them to learn and grow. If agreeable I would love to take your children to do fun activities including drop in gyms, parks, family place, jungle gyms, aquarium, science world and outdoor activities in the summer.

I can provide references including a reference letter from the children's daycare I have previously worked at called At My Pace.

My years of paid experience is from when I started to care for children. I have not been regularly caring for children for six years but I have held childcare positions within the six years.

Currently I do not have my first aid however before starting a new childcare job I would make sure to get it.

I look forward to speaking with you further!
Raven

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry

Availability

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight

About Raven

  • Will care for up to 4 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker