Tierra Lamotte

Excellent nanny with references

Babysitter • Nanny • Daycare

Looking for families in Burnaby, BC, Canada

2 years of paid experience

10 - 20 per hour

Tierra's Bio

Hi everyone! I am a nursing student taking the summer off. I am hoping to find a nanny position for between 3 to 5 days a week, and I am flexible with hours.

I am hoping to find a position that I can spend a lot of time outdoors with the children playing games or even just spending some time in the sun! I don't mind having to do any cooking or light cleaning. I also am open to pet friendly homes and animal care if needed ( walking dogs ect)
I am outgoing,patient, and we'll organized. I find I get along with almost everyone! I have a couple years of many experience with up to 4 kids at a time, range from new born to around age 10. I also grew up the oldest of 6 siblings so I have spent tons of time around children of all ages in a non paid setting. I also have experience volunteering in a life skills class working with kids either learning impairments.
If interested I can answer any questions and provide references!
Thanks :)

(Side note-currently living in Burnaby but moving to New West within the month )

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Sick Children
  • Special Needs
  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid

About Tierra

  • Will care for up to 2 children
  • Comfortable With Pets
  • Non-Smoker