Ginger Toth

Part time nanny needed for 6 months

Looking for caregivers in Vancouver

Ginger's Bio

Nanny needed for 2 kids: 7months & 4years old.

July 1st - December 15th ish. Looking for someone to commit to this timeframe.

We are looking for a responsible, caring, energetic temporary P/T nanny. Someone who is flexible to work 3-6 hours a day, 2-3 days a week. Mainly mornings to afternoon but we also can be flexible on some days/times to make it work for all of us.

We are a very easy going, nice family of 4 and live in Kitsilano. We have 2 kids - 4 year old boy and 6 month old girl. We have a very healthy positive outlook and lifestyle. We are non smoking household, non conventional and very adaptable. Our schedule changes week to week so we need someone who can adapt to a changing schedule and be open minded and in return we can work with your schedule too.

Here's what we are looking for:

1. Take 4 year-old to park and do activities
2. Help dress kids, help with baths, brushing teeth
3. Prepare snacks/lunch
4. Help out with 6 month old baby, as needed
5. Other childcare duties, as needed

1. Cleanup kitchen and tidy common areas
2. Easy Food prep
4. Laundry - wash and fold
5. Run errands/grocery shopping etc.
6. Other household duties, if needed

Driver's licence would be a perk (if you don't have it, please apply anyway)

Please email us your resume and your rate then we would love to set up a phone interview before we meet.

Age Group

  • 0 - 12 months
  • 4 - 6 years

Skills & Services Required

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny
  • Meal Preparation
  • Errands/Groceries
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid