A. Kroondyk

Reliable & Loving Nanny Needed

Looking for caregivers in Vancouver, BC, Canada

A.'s Bio

Hello! My husband and I are looking for a reliable, fun, creative, and helpful nanny (and housekeeper if interested) for 4-5 days a week available to begin immediately.

We are a young, energetic family. We have three boys and a baby girl (ages are 7, 5, 3, and 1) and live in West Point Grey, with two terrific parks nearby and a big back yard to play in. Our kids love to dig outside with their trucks and shovels, jump on the trampoline, ride their bikes, and for quiet time, they love to read books, listen to stories, and eat snacks!

The hours for each day are somewhat flexible but start time is 7:15AM. The schedule would involve walking the kids to and from school (8-10 minute walk), napping the baby, and helping with school pick-up at 3pm. Help with housework, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and small errands would be appreciated as well.

We strive to provide our children with firm discipline and strong values. At the heart of it all, though, we believe in laying a core foundation of play, imagination, and good humour. If you have skills in education, language, music, art, or sport, we are keen to expose our children to whatever gifts you have to offer.

If you think an arrangement may be feasible, we would be very interested in meeting with you right away.

Thank you!
Agata and Rob

Age Group

  • 1 - 3 years
  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services Required

  • Nanny
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry