Experienced Childcare Provider Wanted

Looking for caregivers in New Westminster, BC, Canada

Laura's Bio

Looking for a part time live in Nanny / Mother’s helping 15 hours per week in New Westminster

Accommodation: entire 3rd floor of townhome with private bathroom would be yours. Furnished with all you would need: desk, TV, bed etc. Includes internet, Netflix and other programs.

$50 a week plus furnished free accommodation with your loft style place

15 hours per week, including taking the children to school 3 mornings a week.

I would like for you to also find a job outside of the home, during the day afternoons or evenings. This is a chance for you to get ahead and save some money while not paying rent.

Centrally located: New Westminster, access to busses and skytrain. Lovely neighbourhood with community center and parks and walking trails.

Duties include:

Preparing and taking 2 children (4 and 8 years of age) to day care and elementary school from approximately 6am to 9 am, 3 mornings a week (Wednesdays, Thursdays and Friday). Total: 9 hours

Remaining 6 hours a week to be spend on general housekeeping, laundry, preparing meals etc. Hours completed at your discretions (hopefully in conjunction with your other job).

Pay: $50.00 a week.

Rent: Free

Criminal background check and references needed.

Please contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Age Group

  • 4 - 6 years
  • 7 - 11 years

Skills & Services Required

  • Nanny
  • Daycare
  • Homework Help
  • Meal Preparation
  • Drive Children
  • Crafts
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • First Aid
  • CPR